Contracts and spending
Who Lehi pays, for what, and how the vendor was chosen: the contracts, bid awards, change orders, purchases, grants and land deals recorded in the City Council meetings written up so far, from the meeting minutes and packets, plus what the city paid its biggest vendors from the state transparency site.
In brief
382 spending items recorded in Lehi meetings between 2020 and 2026.
7 approved contracts, purchases and land deals total $5.52 million. The largest is $2.00 million to Utah Department of Transportation (cost share) for hospital Loop Road, total project; city share $400,000, UDOT the remainder (January 25, 2022).
By type: 148 contract, 66 budget, 37 grant, 35 land, and 30 purchase.
- Contracts, purchases and land deals approved in these meetings
- $5.52 million
- Line items
- 382
- Vendors
- 4
Recorded spending decisions and proposals
| Date | Who and what | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Tue, Oct 27 | Hughes General Contractors, Inc.: Construction of the Public Works Storage Building and site improvements (Package 02) | $10.3 million |
| Tue, Oct 27 | No vendor named: Excavation and backfill of the site, previously approved | $1.52 million |
| Tue, Oct 27 | No vendor named: Design, engineering and construction management | $594,014 |
| Tue, Oct 27 | No vendor named: 2300 West waterline | $425,000 |
| Tue, Oct 27 | No vendor named: Station 81 and city court remodel evaluation and cost estimates | $300,000 |
| Tue, Oct 27 | No vendor named: Parks capital: improvements around encroachment properties | $158,000 |
| Tue, Oct 27 | No vendor named: Power capital outlay carryover | $150,000 |
| Tue, Oct 27 | No vendor named: Recreation center capital carryover | $36,000 |
| Tue, Oct 27 | No vendor named: Repairs to ladder truck and a building | $25,000 |
| Tue, Oct 27 | No vendor named: Cemetery capital project carryover | $20,000 |
| Tue, Oct 27 | No vendor named: America 250 celebration carryover | $2,700 |
| Tue, Oct 27 | No vendor named: Library donation received in 2026, spent in 2027 | $1,700 |
| Thu, Oct 22 | Matt Loveland: Two added lots (densities) requested in lieu of a payment from the city | — |
| Wed, Oct 21 | Lehi City Redevelopment Agency: Proposed ceiling on the property tax increment the agency could receive from the zone (80% of increment, 25 years per parcel, 45-year cap); a limit in a proposed agreement, not money paid | $122.1 million |
| Tue, Oct 13 | Dawson Infrastructure Solutions: Combination sewer cleaner (Sewer Equipment Co. of America 900 ECO) | $450,421.09 |
| Tue, Oct 13 | Stuart C. Irby Co.: 175 LED streetlight poles and mast arms | $432,485.50 |
| Tue, Oct 13 | W.W. Clyde & Co. (via UDOT): Waterline crossing under Pioneer Crossing at 2300 West | $411,167.12 |
| Tue, Oct 13 | Premier Truck Group: Freightliner 114SD truck chassis for sewer cleaner | $157,765 |
| Tue, Oct 13 | BD Bush Excavation: Reggio Circle underdrain | $138,985 |
| Thu, Sep 24 | Windy City Development: 9-lot density bonus granted in lieu of city reimbursement for right-of-way dedication, additional open space and a shared-use path in the power line corridor | — |
| Tue, Sep 22 | Edward L. Crossman: Right-of-way (parcel 21) and utility easement for 2300 West widening | $256,000 |
| Tue, Sep 22 | Waste Management: At Your Door household hazardous waste collection, per home | $1 |
| Tue, Sep 8 | No vendor named: Annual PARC sales tax revenue (about $1.3-1.5 million); up to 30% for grants | $1.40 million |
| Tue, Sep 8 | Rhino Pumps LLC: Thanksgiving Point lift station Overwatch upgrade | $304,678.44 |
| Tue, Sep 8 | Stuart C. Irby Co.: Sectionalizing cans and ground sleeves | $291,900 |
| Tue, Sep 8 | AC Excavation: 900 North power line upgrade boring | $152,354 |
| Tue, Sep 8 | Think Construction: Power Department building bathroom remodel | $148,107.09 |
| Tue, Sep 8 | Mill Pond Water LLC: Donated 20.34 acres at the Mill Pond | — |
| Tue, Aug 11 | Hughes General Contractors: Bid Package 01 site excavation and dirt work for Public Works water storage building | $1.39 million |
| Tue, Aug 11 | Intermountain Regional Landfill: Dump fees for debris removed from the Public Works storage building site | $280,000 |
| Mon, Aug 10 | No vendor named: PARC (parks, arts, recreation, culture) sales tax grant allocation, up to 30% for grants | — |
| Tue, Jul 28 | Sonntag Recreation: Lakeview Park playground equipment | $330,215 |
| Tue, Jul 28 | No vendor named: Public safety impact fee per multifamily unit | $541.73 |
| Tue, Jul 28 | No vendor named: Public safety impact fee per new single-family home | $539.85 |
| Tue, Jul 28 | No vendor named: Public safety impact fee per sq ft nonresidential | $0.99 |
| Tue, Jul 28 | No vendor named: Executive officer salary adjustments (up to 4% merit, 0-7% market) | — |
| Tue, Jul 14 | Mountainland Supply Co.: Blanket order for secondary (pressurized irrigation) meter project materials, FY2026-27 | $1.00 million |
| Tue, Jul 14 | Quicksilver Concrete Inc.: 2025 CDBG downtown street improvement project | $189,705.50 |
| Tue, Jul 14 | AC Excavation: Spring Creek substation tie-in boring and conduit | $184,608 |
| Tue, Jul 14 | Stuart C. Irby Co.: Pad-mount transformers for The Shops @ Skye View East (buildings 4-9) and inventory | $168,600 |
| Tue, Jul 14 | Stuart C. Irby Co.: 600 fault indicators | $135,300 |
| Mon, Jul 13 | UDOT: Estimated cost of a freeway-to-freeway connection option (UDOT estimate, shown for comparison) | $3.2 billion |
| Mon, Jul 13 | No vendor named: Moving and labor charge for recitals held in a community room | $45 |
| Mon, Jul 13 | No vendor named: Recital reservation fee per hour for civic center piano | $25 |
| Tue, Jun 9 | Prolec-GE Waukesha: Two substation transformers | — |
| Tue, May 26 | Willmeng Construction Inc.: Construction of Lakeview Park | — |
| Tue, Apr 28 | SMM Excavation: 2025 CDBG downtown street improvements | — |
| Tue, Apr 14 | Lehi Mill Pond, LLC: City sale of commercial property | — |
| Tue, Apr 14 | Lehi Mill Pond, LLC: City purchase of commercial property | — |
| Tue, Apr 14 | Mill Pond Management LLC: City purchase of land | — |
| Tue, Mar 24 | No vendor named: Purchase of 2.86 acres by Lehi City | — |
| Tue, Jan 27 | Mountainland Association of Governments: MAG funding for Pony Express Parkway / 1900 South extension (granted 2022); Lehi share about $430,000 | $12.7 million |
| Tue, Jan 27 | No vendor named: Transportation impact fee per trip (from $121.79) | $146.87 |
| Tue, Jan 27 | RME: Construction of the Skye substation; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Jan 13 | No vendor named: Recommended transportation impact fee per trip (up from about $121.79) | $146.87 |
| Tue, Dec 16 | No vendor named: Galloway & Company: construction of Water Department storage building; amount not in minutes | — |
| Tue, Dec 16 | No vendor named: Real estate purchase contracts at 1702 W. Traverse Pkwy and 3805 N. Traverse Mountain Blvd.; amounts not in minutes | — |
| Tue, Dec 16 | No vendor named: Insituform Technologies (C&L Solutions): 2026 sewer lining project; amount not in minutes | — |
| Tue, Dec 16 | No vendor named: Geneva Rock: one-year extension and price increase on road work contract; amounts not in minutes | — |
| Tue, Dec 16 | No vendor named: GBS: insurance consulting services; amount not in minutes | — |
| Tue, Dec 16 | No vendor named: Settlement with Timpanogos Special Service District; terms not in minutes | — |
| Tue, Dec 16 | No vendor named: Purchase of property at 174 E. 100 N. for the city campus plan; price not in minutes | — |
| Tue, Dec 16 | No vendor named: Water revenue bonds for secondary water meters; amount not in minutes | — |
| Tue, Dec 2 | No vendor named: Series 2025B bonds; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Dec 2 | Arsenal: Sports field maintenance at Family Park (amendment); amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Oct 28 | SummitIG Utah: Nonexclusive telecommunications franchise; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Oct 28 | No vendor named: Fiscal 2026 budget amendment; totals not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Sep 23 | No vendor named: Water revenue bonds for irrigation reservoir, Public Works storage building; amount not stated | — |
| Tue, Sep 23 | Hydro Vac Excavation: Installation of pressurized irrigation meters; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Sep 23 | No vendor named: Purchase of 2.57 acres next to the power department; price not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Sep 23 | Avid Trails: Construction of a bicycle skills park; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Sep 23 | Power Engineers: Open-ended three-year engineering services; no amount stated | — |
| Tue, Sep 9 | Uintah Basin Electronic Telecommunications (Strata Networks): Amended network operation agreement; no amount stated | — |
| Tue, Sep 9 | S&P Lewis Properties: Land exchange for Mellor-Rhoads Park sports fields; no amounts stated | — |
| Tue, Aug 26 | No vendor named: Added annual charge per household for year-round green waste can | $27 |
| Tue, Aug 26 | No vendor named: Water bonds to expand a pressurized irrigation facility; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Aug 26 | American Fork City: 50/50 cost sharing for Pony Express Parkway extension | — |
| Tue, Aug 5 | No vendor named: Partial funding of $4 million requested for lakeshore transportation environmental study | $2.50 million |
| Tue, Aug 5 | No vendor named: Option: buy a noise monitoring device (plus subscription and data charges) | $20,700 |
| Tue, Aug 5 | No vendor named: Option: rent a noise monitoring device, per month | $2,000 |
| Tue, Jul 22 | Natural Resources Conservation Service, USDA: Project budget for Dry Creek watershed improvements; NRCS pays design | $25.0 million |
| Tue, Jul 22 | No vendor named: Estimated annual fiscal benefit to Lehi City from Thanksgiving Point, per the organization's study | $2.20 million |
| Tue, Jul 22 | Rino Excavating: Lambert Basin storm drain (approximate bid) | $500,000 |
| Tue, Jul 22 | UDOT: Estimated cost of asphalt trail connection | $170,000 |
| Tue, Jun 10 | Mountainland Association of Governments: Funding for 2300 West widening and two signals | $12.0 million |
| Tue, Jun 10 | No vendor named: Leftover PARC budget rolling to next year | $28,000 |
| Tue, Jun 10 | OutbackMetal Buildings: Construction of a second salt storage building; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Jun 10 | No vendor named: FY 2025 Budget Amendment #3; amounts not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Jun 10 | Geneva Rock: Road construction and related road improvements; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, May 27 | No vendor named: Ice rink purchase removed from the budget | $800,000 |
| Tue, May 27 | No vendor named: CDBG sidewalk allocation, reduced by the Curtis Center amount | $290,000 |
| Tue, May 27 | No vendor named: Ongoing rink cost left unallocated for possible future amendment | $150,000 |
| Tue, May 27 | No vendor named: CDBG administration fee | $40,000 |
| Tue, May 27 | Curtis Center: CDBG funding for the Curtis Center (salary expenses) | $31,864 |
| Tue, May 13 | FX Construction: Construction of the McLachlan pressurized irrigation well; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, May 6 | No vendor named: Option: purchase a curbing machine | $820,000 |
| Tue, May 6 | No vendor named: Option: full curb islands | $735,000 |
| Tue, May 6 | No vendor named: Option: partial concrete curbing | $445,000 |
| Tue, May 6 | No vendor named: Option: partial parking stops | $165,000 |
| Tue, May 6 | No vendor named: Estimated net annual cost of the portable ice rink after revenue | $133,000 |
| Tue, Apr 22 | Avail Switchgear Systems: Switchgear for the Skye Substation; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Apr 22 | Stuart C. Irby Company: Fiber materials purchased in advance; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Apr 8 | No vendor named: Projected total revenue in the FY 2026 tentative budget | $63.7 million |
| Tue, Apr 8 | No vendor named: One-time health insurance reserve | $600,000 |
| Tue, Apr 8 | Utah County: Administration of the 2025 municipal elections (maximum amount) | $240,000 |
| Tue, Apr 8 | No vendor named: Proposed resident price for upper-section cemetery plots ($1,600 non-resident) | $1,300 |
| Tue, Apr 8 | Waste Management: Possible extension of the city's solid waste and recycling contract; no amount stated | — |
| Tue, Apr 8 | No vendor named: Series 2025 bonds for the city fiber network project; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Apr 8 | No vendor named: Second amendment to the FY 2024-25 budget; amounts not given in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Mar 18 | No vendor named: 20 active city grants (federal, state and county) | $25.5 million |
| Tue, Mar 18 | No vendor named: Franchise and sales tax and revenue bonds, series 2025, to complete the fiber system (maximum amount) | $20.0 million |
| Tue, Mar 18 | No vendor named: Estimated cost of closing 1870 North connection and adding a signal at 1800 North | $1.45 million |
| Tue, Mar 18 | Lehi City Engineering: CDBG curb, gutter and sidewalk on west side of 400 East | $290,000 |
| Tue, Mar 18 | Curtis Center: CDBG employee wages | $13,864 |
| Tue, Mar 4 | No vendor named: Annual cost of staffing Family Park 98 hours a week (2.5 full-time employees) | $110,000 |
| Tue, Feb 11 | Smith's: Traffic signal reimbursement agreement | — |
| Tue, Feb 11 | Strong Solutions: Construction services for Northridge Park and Hidden Canyon Trailhead | — |
| Tue, Feb 4 | No vendor named: Additional bonding to finish fiber network and future connections (approximately $24-25 million) | $24.5 million |
| Tue, Feb 4 | No vendor named: Proposed rainy day fund for recession and disaster risks | $21.6 million |
| Tue, Jan 28 | U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development: Annual CDBG allocation | $300,000 |
| Tue, Jan 28 | LRB Public Finance Advisors: Pressurized irrigation rate study | — |
| Tue, Jan 14 | Utah County: Contribution to county effort to aid the unsheltered | $9,000 |
| Tue, Jan 14 | C&L Water Solutions: Lining about 3,400 feet of sewer main | — |
| Tue, Jan 14 | Geneva Rock: Box culvert at Willow Park waste ditch | — |
| Tue, Jan 14 | Utah County: County tourism tax funds for Dry Creek Lake Regional Recreation Area improvements | — |
| Tue, Jan 14 | Geneva Rock Products: Easement for second access to Alta Vista development | — |
| Tue, Dec 10 | State of Utah (federal broadband program): Statewide federal grant program Lehi pre-registered for; no Lehi application or amount committed | $317.0 million |
| Tue, Nov 12 | Just for Kids of Utah County (Curtis Center): PARC tax grant; $3,134.93 unspent and returned | $4,000 |
| Tue, Nov 12 | Utah Associated Municipal Power Systems (UAMPS): Power sales contract, 360-megawatt base load plant in Power County, Idaho | — |
| Tue, Nov 12 | Utah Associated Municipal Power Systems (UAMPS): Power sales contract, 200-megawatt peaking plant in Millard County | — |
| Tue, Oct 22 | No vendor named: Alternative 2A drainage and slope work (estimate) | $165,000 |
| Tue, Oct 22 | Utah County: Proposed Lehi share of homeless warming center funding (about $1,000 per 1,000 residents) | $90,000 |
| Tue, Oct 22 | Bureau Veritas: Third-party building and construction plan review for the Texas Instruments fabrication plant | — |
| Tue, Sep 24 | No vendor named: Vandalism repairs at city parks since March, by city staff | $32,000 |
| Tue, Sep 10 | JPMorgan Chase Bank: Lease agreement to acquire large vehicles and ambulances | — |
| Tue, Aug 20 | No vendor named: Proposed property tax increase to fund public safety raises and a parks maintenance worker | — |
| Tue, Aug 13 | Gardner-Plumb LC: City purchase of 11.74 acres at 2500 West Main Street | — |
| Tue, Jul 23 | Ice America: Construction of a temporary ice rink | — |
| Tue, Jul 23 | Quicksilver Concrete: Concrete removal and replacement services | — |
| Tue, Jul 23 | Parkin Tennis Courts: Construction of pickleball courts at Shadow Ridge Park | — |
| Tue, Jul 9 | Utah State Water Board: Water revenue bonds to finance acquisition and construction of secondary water meters | — |
| Tue, Jul 9 | Strong Solutions: Construction of a restroom at Shadow Ridge Park | — |
| Tue, Jul 9 | Strong Solutions: Amendment to Shadow Ridge Park construction services agreement | — |
| Tue, Jun 18 | Lewis Roberts Burningham: Estimated start-up costs for a new school district (legal, moving, unemployment insurance, computer/network systems); bonding need of about $2.56 million after applying 41% of the unassigned fund balance | $7.69 million |
| Tue, Jun 11 | No vendor named: PARC tax grants to cultural organizations and recreation facilities | $550,000 |
| Tue, Jun 11 | No vendor named: PARC tax allocations to cultural organizations and facilities | $550,000 |
| Tue, May 28 | Lehi BP: Lease of temporary library space during civic center construction | — |
| Tue, May 28 | No vendor named: Purchase of 2.76 acres | — |
| Tue, May 14 | No vendor named: Water revenue bonds (not to exceed) for the pressurized irrigation water meter project | $4.00 million |
| Tue, May 14 | Kenny Seng Construction: Widening of 2300 West | — |
| Tue, May 14 | RB&G Engineering: Construction services for the 2300 West widening | — |
| Tue, May 14 | Quicksilver Concrete: Installation of curb, gutter and sidewalk | — |
| Tue, May 7 | SIRQ Construction: Clarifying amendment to CMGC agreement for the civic center | — |
| Tue, Apr 23 | SIRQ Construction: Amendment to CMGC agreement for the civic center, including library relocation during construction | — |
| Tue, Apr 23 | Geneva Rock Products: Micro surfacing of city streets | — |
| Tue, Apr 9 | No vendor named: Projected general fund revenue, fiscal 2025 tentative budget | $59.6 million |
| Tue, Apr 9 | Huskie'z Landscaping: Mowing of various city properties | — |
| Tue, Apr 9 | Utah Associated Municipal Power Systems (UAMPS): Prepayment arrangement for firm power supply | — |
| Tue, Apr 9 | Strong Solutions: Construction of Shadow Ridge Park | — |
| Tue, Mar 26 | No vendor named: Aesthetic improvements to Mountain View Corridor bridges | $100,000 |
| Tue, Mar 26 | No vendor named: CDBG funding allocation per Mountainland Association of Governments recommendations | — |
| Tue, Feb 27 | Texas Instruments Inc.: Water delivery to Texas Instruments operations | — |
| Tue, Feb 13 | C&L Water Solutions: Lining of sewer mains in two areas of the city | — |
| Tue, Jan 23 | No vendor named: Projected cost of phase one of the district's master plan | $522.0 million |
| Tue, Dec 12 | Staker & Parson Construction: Option to extend the 2021 road projects agreement (amount not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Dec 12 | No vendor named: FY2024 budget amendment (amount not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Dec 12 | Ivory Development: Purchase of 6 city-owned lots in the Family Park Estates subdivision (amount not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Dec 12 | No vendor named: Fiber Network Project change order adding 466 locations (amount not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Dec 12 | Metal Arts Foundry: Installation of historical marker signs in Lehi (amount not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Dec 12 | Utah Associated Municipal Power Systems (UAMPS): Prepaid natural gas for the Payson Power Project (amount not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Dec 12 | Nolan & Son Construction: Pressurized irrigation main and box culvert (two agreements) (amount not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Dec 12 | Nelson Brothers: Installation of the Vialetto pressurized irrigation booster pump station (amount not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Dec 12 | Landmark Excavating: Construction of the Vialetto pressurized irrigation reservoir (amount not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Dec 12 | Design Workshop: Study and design of the Parks and Recreation Master Plan (amount not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Dec 12 | Prime Landscape Architecture: Design of three city parks in Traverse Mountain (amount not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Nov 14 | Tycon Construction: Construction of the Flight Park pressurized irrigation reservoir (amount not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Oct 10 | Probst Electric: Ashton Lighting Phase 3 (amount not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Oct 3 | Mountainland Association of Governments: Process for allocating Community Development Block Grant funds (no amounts discussed in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Sep 19 | No vendor named: Addenda 2 and 3 to the purchase contract for 55 West Main Street (terms not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Sep 19 | Utah County: First amendment to interlocal agreement for 2300 West roadway widening (terms not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Sep 19 | No vendor named: Electric revenue bonds to finance a power generation facility (amount not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Sep 19 | No vendor named: Recreation and library fees including the new ice rink (rates not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Sep 19 | Utah Associated Municipal Power Systems (UAMPS): Steel Solar 1A power supply schedule; price unchanged per power department | — |
| Thu, Aug 31 | No vendor named: Used fire truck (price and seller not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Aug 22 | Peterson Tree Care: Energized line clearance work for the power system (amount not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Aug 22 | No vendor named: City purchase of commercial property at 55 West Main Street (price not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Aug 8 | No vendor named: Minimum amount of the project's park impact fees set aside for trails and other priority projects | $2.00 million |
| Tue, Aug 8 | No vendor named: Issuance of electric revenue bonds (amount not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Aug 8 | SIRQ Construction: Second amendment to pre-construction and construction management/general contractor services for Fire Station 84 (amount not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Aug 8 | Sunroc: Construction of Oak Hollow tank and pond drains with structures and access roads (amount not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Jul 25 | Nice Healthcare: Service agreement with the city (terms not stated in the minutes) | — |
| Tue, Jul 25 | X Lehi LLC: Reimbursement for oversizing storm drain and roadway improvements (amount not stated in minutes) | — |
| Tue, Jul 11 | Utah Department of Transportation: Cooperative agreement for intersection improvements; amounts not stated | — |
| Tue, Jul 11 | No vendor named: Purchase of 51 East Main Street for a future promenade to City Hall; price not stated in minutes | — |
| Tue, Jul 11 | RBI: Irrigation system construction at Willow Park; amount not stated | — |
| Tue, Jul 11 | Ice-America: Temporary ice rink package; amount not stated | — |
| Tue, Jun 13 | Recreation and cultural organizations (PARC grants): Arts and culture grants recommended by the PARC committee; $30,260 carried over | $444,740 |
| Tue, Jun 13 | No vendor named: Final fiscal 2023 budget amendment; amounts not in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Jun 13 | Quicksilver Concrete: Street improvements | — |
| Tue, Jun 13 | Central Utah Water Conservancy District: Supply of CWP and industrial water for sale (amount not stated) | — |
| Tue, Jun 13 | Texas Instruments: Purchase of 3,800 acre-feet of water; price not stated | — |
| Tue, Jun 13 | SIRQ Construction: Pre-construction and construction services, civic center and library; amount not stated | — |
| Tue, Jun 13 | Brightview Landscape Services: Addendum to parks and detention mowing agreement for equipment storage on city property | — |
| Tue, Jun 6 | No vendor named: Estimated cost of downtown sidewalks, curbs, gutters and asphalt | $16.0 million |
| Tue, Jun 6 | No vendor named: Option one: full buildout (estimate), plus $10-12 million pipeline | $10.1 million |
| Tue, Jun 6 | No vendor named: Option two: parking, foot access, trail and restroom (estimate) | $2.00 million |
| Tue, Jun 6 | No vendor named: Option three: parking lot and foot access (estimate), plus pit restrooms | $200,000 |
| Tue, May 23 | SIRQ Construction: Amendment to pre-construction and construction management/general contractor services, Fire Station 84 (earthwork); amount not stated in minutes | — |
| Tue, May 23 | Integrity Inspection Solutions: 1100 West sewer pipe lining | — |
| Tue, May 23 | All Star Striping: Road striping services | — |
| Tue, May 23 | New Cingular Wireless: Option and lease agreement for a wireless facility at the Legacy Center | — |
| Tue, May 23 | New Cingular Wireless: Option and lease agreement at the Spring Creek Substation property | — |
| Tue, May 9 | No vendor named: Estimated general fund surplus (over $4 million) planned for capital projects | $4.00 million |
| Tue, Apr 25 | Lehi City Engineering: Infrastructure improvements near Lehi Elementary School | $265,000 |
| Tue, Apr 25 | Mountainland Association of Governments: Program administration | $40,000 |
| Tue, Apr 25 | No vendor named: Sports Park concrete replacement and drainage sump | $25,000 |
| Tue, Apr 25 | Holbrook Center: Community center project (requested $30,000) | $23,305 |
| Tue, Apr 25 | Utah County Children's Justice Center: Services for child abuse victims | $5,000 |
| Tue, Apr 25 | Hadco: Construction of the Holbrook lower pressurized irrigation pond | — |
| Tue, Apr 25 | Water Well Services: Flight Park well drilling | — |
| Tue, Apr 25 | SIRQ Construction: Pre-construction and construction services, Lehi Family Park phase I | — |
| Tue, Apr 25 | New Cingular Wireless: Option and lease for a cell tower | — |
| Tue, Apr 11 | No vendor named: Letter of credit (about $2 million) required for a five-year natural gas price contract for power supply | $2.00 million |
| Tue, Apr 11 | STRATA Networks: Real property lease with option to purchase; terms not stated in minutes | — |
| Tue, Apr 11 | Geneva Rock Products: Water infrastructure development and cost sharing | — |
| Tue, Mar 14 | Brightview Landscape Services: Parks and detention mowing services | — |
| Tue, Feb 28 | VCBO Architecture: Architectural and engineering services for a new City Center and Library | — |
| Tue, Jan 24 | Texas Instruments: Proposed manufacturing facility investment by TI, if Lehi is selected (company figure, not a city expenditure) | $11 billion |
| Tue, Jan 24 | No vendor named: Phragmites mitigation around the Jordan River | $25,000 |
| Tue, Jan 24 | Holbrook Town Investment; Townhomes at Holbrook Farms Homeowners Association: Maintenance of a dog park | — |
| Tue, Jan 10 | No vendor named: Power rate increase through the power adjustment clause to offset power fund losses; reserve funds also used | — |
| Tue, Dec 13 | No vendor named: Power fund losses this year; reserves proposed to cover the shortfall | $6.00 million |
| Tue, Dec 13 | No vendor named: City-owned parcel declared surplus and sold under a purchase contract; buyer and price not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Dec 13 | BD Bush Excavation: Construction of pressure irrigation and storm drain improvements | — |
| Tue, Dec 13 | S&L Inc: Asphalt trail and concrete work at Pilgrim's Landing | — |
| Tue, Oct 25 | Utah Division of Water Resources: Purchase and installation of secondary water meters | — |
| Tue, Oct 25 | Cinnamon Creek Construction: Construction of a facilities and parks building | — |
| Tue, Oct 25 | Wheeler Machinery Company: Power generation balance of plant | — |
| Tue, Oct 11 | No vendor named: Series 2022 lease revenue bonds through the Local Building Authority (not to exceed) | $29.0 million |
| Tue, Oct 11 | No vendor named: Water revenue bonds (not to exceed); State-allocated funding, tied to secondary water meters | $4.00 million |
| Tue, Oct 11 | Beehive Broadband: Non-exclusive network access and retail service agreement for the city fiber network | — |
| Tue, Oct 11 | Centracom: Non-exclusive network access and retail service agreement for the city fiber network | — |
| Tue, Oct 11 | Intellipop: Non-exclusive network access and retail service agreement for the city fiber network | — |
| Tue, Oct 11 | Sumofiber: Non-exclusive network access and retail service agreement for the city fiber network | — |
| Tue, Oct 11 | Xmission: Non-exclusive network access and retail service agreement for the city fiber network | — |
| Tue, Oct 4 | No vendor named: Power plant expansion: three 2.4 MW and two 3.89 MW generating units (estimate) | $19.0 million |
| Tue, Sep 27 | Earth Services: Pressurized irrigation pipeline stubbed into Willow Park | — |
| Tue, Sep 13 | No vendor named: Bonds for the new library and city center through a Local Building Authority; maximum amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Sep 13 | Chase Bank: Equipment lease | — |
| Tue, Aug 23 | Jones & DeMille Engineering: FEMA BRIC study for Dry Creek and Waste Ditch | — |
| Tue, Aug 23 | Hydro Vac Excavation: Installation of pressurized irrigation meters | — |
| Tue, Aug 23 | SIRQ Construction: Pre-construction and CM/GC services for Station 84 | — |
| Tue, Aug 23 | Navigate CM & Development: Design and construction of a city center and library | — |
| Tue, Aug 16 | No vendor named: Final fiscal 2023 city property tax rate; rate not stated in the minutes. The August 9 briefing said the increase would fund two new police officer positions. | — |
| Tue, Aug 9 | Waste Management: Green waste can fee that no longer covers the cost of service; options discussed, no amounts stated | — |
| Tue, Aug 9 | Utah Associated Municipal Power Systems (UAMPS): Amended Red Mesa Tapaha project transaction schedule; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Aug 9 | Blu Line Designs: Design of Family Park; fee not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Jul 26 | No vendor named: Higher recreation fees in the consolidated fee schedule; amounts not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Jul 26 | CentraCom, Zayo and AT&T: Relocation of buried telecommunications facilities for Loop Road construction; amounts not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Jul 12 | Tokio Marine HCC Insurance: Ratification of previously executed insurance agreement; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Jul 12 | Utah Associated Municipal Power Systems (UAMPS): Amended Steel Solar 1A project transaction schedule; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Jul 12 | Timpanogos Special Service District: Renewed sewer treatment services and collection maintenance agreement; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Jun 21 | No vendor named: Proposed fiscal 2023 city property tax rate; rate not stated in the minutes (about $1 a month for the average home) | — |
| Tue, Jun 14 | Thanksgiving Point Institute: Maximum share of PARC revenue above estimates, including Roots of Humanity if it cannot raise its own funding | $300,000 |
| Tue, Jun 14 | No vendor named: Arts building bathroom request, to be funded even if the project costs more | $40,000 |
| Tue, Jun 14 | No vendor named: Fiscal 2022 budget amendment for a parking lot, sewer impact studies, campus and courthouse design, and donated funds; total not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Jun 14 | Waste Management: Amended solid waste collection and recycling agreement; rates not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Jun 14 | Mountainland Supply Company: Pressurized irrigation meter parts; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Jun 14 | STRATA Networks: Network operations for the city's open fiber network; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Jun 7 | No vendor named: Latest bid estimate to construct Mellor-Rhodes Park, excluding about $5 million of infill dirt | $34.0 million |
| Tue, Jun 7 | No vendor named: Park projects allocation in the 2023 budget | $10.0 million |
| Tue, Jun 7 | No vendor named: All-abilities park allocation in the 2023 budget | $7.00 million |
| Tue, Jun 7 | U.S. Department of Justice COPS program: Salary and benefits for new officers for three years; amount not stated | — |
| Tue, May 24 | Waste Management: Renewal of trash and recycling collection with a 9.9% rate increase over 3.5 years | — |
| Tue, May 24 | No vendor named: Adopted FY2023 city budget and consolidated fee schedule; total not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, May 24 | No vendor named: Updated power rates in the consolidated fee schedule; rate amounts not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, May 24 | Rosenbauer: Fire apparatus; price not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, May 24 | Fox Construction: Repair of the Vialetto water tank; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, May 24 | Myers Power Products: Purchase and installation of 15kV switchgear, North Point Substation; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, May 24 | RB&G Engineering: Construction engineering services, 2300 West widening; fee not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, May 10 | Morgan Pavement Inc.: 2022 slurry seal application; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, May 10 | D.R. Horton: Purchase of the Cold Spring Ranch substation property; price not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, May 10 | RME: Construction of the North Point Substation; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Apr 26 | Uintah Basin Electronic Telecommunication dba STRATA Networks: Design, construction and master services for an open fiber optic communications network; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Apr 26 | A/C Excavation Inc.: Excavation projects; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Apr 12 | No vendor named: 2022 CDBG allocation among the Children's Justice Center, economic development and engineering requests (option 1); dollar amounts not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Apr 12 | No vendor named: Tentative FY2023 city budget; total not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Apr 12 | Federal Emergency Management Agency: Engineering work under the Building Resilient Infrastructure and Communities program; amount not stated | — |
| Tue, Mar 22 | State of Utah (Legislature): Environmental impact study and start of design for the Clubhouse Drive extension | $4.00 million |
| Tue, Mar 22 | No vendor named: Monthly charge proposed for keeping the former green waste container as a second container | $10.65 |
| Tue, Mar 22 | No vendor named: Prequalification of a contractor for the Emergency Debris Management Plan; vendor and amount not stated | — |
| Tue, Feb 8 | Cold Springs developer: Reimbursement for infrastructure improvements completed ahead of schedule, requiring a budget amendment | $4.00 million |
| Tue, Feb 8 | Patterson Homes: Annual donation to be used for dog park construction materials; amount not stated | — |
| Tue, Feb 8 | Wasatch Broadband LLC: Nonexclusive telecommunications franchise; no fee stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Feb 1 | No vendor named: Estimated annual PARC tax revenue for parks and recreation | $1.00 million |
| Tue, Feb 1 | No vendor named: Estimated annual PARC tax revenue for cultural facilities and organizations | $400,000 |
| Tue, Feb 1 | No vendor named: Grant for Dry Creek Lake Park that is set to expire soon; amount not stated | — |
| Tue, Jan 25 | Utah Department of Transportation (cost share): Hospital Loop Road, total project; city share $400,000, UDOT the remainder | $2.00 million |
| Tue, Jan 25 | No vendor named: Third project over two fiscal years; not named in the minutes | $1.80 million |
| Tue, Jan 25 | No vendor named: Budget amendment for the Triumph pedestrian bridge because costs exceeded estimates | $300,000 |
| Tue, Jan 25 | Central Utah Water Conservancy District: Purchase of Central Utah Project municipal and industrial water; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Dec 14 | No vendor named: City participation in opioid distributor and Janssen settlements; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Dec 14 | AT&T Corporation: Settlement and release of claims; terms not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Oct 12 | Blalock and Partners: Architectural and engineering services for Fire Station 84 | — |
| Tue, Oct 12 | Bureau of Reclamation: WaterSMART grant application for fiscal year 2022 | — |
| Tue, Sep 7 | No vendor named: Expected annual revenue from the proposed parks, recreation, arts and culture sales tax | $1.20 million |
| Tue, Aug 10 | Power Engineers: Consulting services for the North Point Substation | — |
| Tue, Aug 10 | SPX Transformer Solutions: Power substation transformers for the North Point Substation | — |
| Tue, Jul 27 | Waste Management: Reported savings from the city's recycling program | $251,408 |
| Tue, Jul 27 | No vendor named: Annual mayor's salary effective Jan. 1, 2022 | $50,000 |
| Tue, Jul 27 | Valley Design & Construction: Construction of Monument Park | — |
| Tue, Jul 13 | Widdison Turbine Service: Sand Pit Well development | — |
| Tue, Jul 6 | No vendor named: Water shares to maintain Willow Park | $400,000 |
| Tue, Jun 8 | No vendor named: Build a portion of Family Park (proposed in pre-council) | $5.00 million |
| Tue, Jun 8 | No vendor named: Construct a portion of Family Park | $5.00 million |
| Tue, Jun 8 | No vendor named: Vets park parking lot paving | $500,000 |
| Tue, Jun 8 | No vendor named: Disc-golf course, pending landowner permission | $15,000 |
| Tue, Jun 8 | No vendor named: Additional library funding | $10,000 |
| Tue, Jun 8 | Service Line Warranties of America: Amendment to marketing agreement | — |
| Tue, May 25 | Utah Transit Authority: Triumph Rail Trail pedestrian bridge crossing agreement | — |
| Tue, May 25 | Utah County: Amended interlocal agreement, SS Crossroads Blvd/Lehi Main Street project | — |
| Tue, May 11 | No vendor named: CDBG funds for downtown infrastructure improvements and the Children's Justice Center | — |
| Tue, May 11 | Hutchings Museum: Building lease | — |
| Tue, May 11 | Staker & Parson Companies: Road construction and related road improvements | — |
| Tue, May 4 | No vendor named: Minimum fill work estimate, Mellor-Rhodes Park (7.9 million to raise fields to road level) | $4.15 million |
| Tue, Apr 27 | Morgan Pavement: Slurry seal application services | — |
| Tue, Apr 27 | Quicksilver Concrete: Concrete removal and replacement services (extension) | — |
| Tue, Apr 13 | No vendor named: Jordan River sewer line | $5.00 million |
| Tue, Apr 13 | No vendor named: Amendment 1 to design agreement, Dry Creek Reservoir waterfront recreation area | — |
| Tue, Apr 13 | No vendor named: Possible RAP tax opinion question | — |
| Tue, Apr 13 | Instrument Control Company: Ashton Substation building | — |
| Tue, Mar 23 | No vendor named: Possible RAP tax estimated to raise $1.3-1.5 million | — |
| Tue, Mar 23 | SIRQ Construction: Preconstruction services, Dry Creek recreation area | — |
| Tue, Mar 23 | Barton Excavation Inc.: Spring development at Lower School House Springs | — |
| Tue, Mar 23 | No vendor named: Sale of 0.91 acre, former police building | — |
| Tue, Mar 23 | No vendor named: Purchase of 0.82 acre | — |
| Tue, Mar 23 | Utah County: Administration of the 2021 municipal elections | — |
| Tue, Mar 9 | Geneva Rock Products Inc.: Property acquisition for power and water improvements | — |
| Tue, Feb 23 | Zions Public Finance, Inc.: Financial advisory help for loop road financings | — |
| Tue, Jan 26 | Clyde Companies (property owner): City purchase of 2.6 acres for the power substation and 1.3 acres for water facilities at the average of two appraisals | — |
| Tue, Jan 26 | Autumn Ridge Farm LLC: Construction of improvements along 1200 East | — |
| Tue, Jan 12 | No vendor named: Series 2021 franchise and sales tax and telecommunications fee revenue bonds for the fiber network (public hearing) | $64.0 million |
| Tue, Jan 12 | Kraig Johnson: City land lease for harvesting grass | — |
| Tue, Dec 8 | No vendor named: Franchise and sales tax and telecommunications fee revenue bonds, series 2021, to build a fiber network | $64.0 million |
| Tue, Dec 8 | Utah Associated Municipal Power Systems (UAMPS): Steel Solar Project power at $31.45 per MWh for 25 years | — |
| Tue, Dec 8 | FX Construction: Construction of two water tanks and a booster pump station | — |
| Tue, Dec 8 | Utah County Tourism Tax Advisory Board: Dry Creek Reservoir improvements (over $500,000 in amenities per the mayor) | — |
| Tue, Dec 8 | Probst Electric: Sports Park lighting | — |
| Tue, Dec 8 | Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Inc.: Underwriter for series 2021 revenue bonds | — |
| Tue, Nov 10 | Cole Peck Company: Construction of flood mitigation measures | — |
| Tue, Nov 10 | Kraig Johnson: City real estate purchase | — |
| Tue, Nov 10 | JPMorgan Chase Bank: Capital lease of various vehicles | — |
| Tue, Oct 13 | Peterson Tree Care: Energized line clearance and tree trimming | — |
| Tue, Oct 6 | No vendor named: Estimated bond to build a wholesale fiber network | $71.0 million |
| Tue, Oct 6 | No vendor named: Estimated startup costs for engineering and working capital | $8.00 million |
| Tue, Oct 6 | Magellan Advisors: Fiber feasibility study (cost not stated) | — |
| Tue, Sep 22 | X Development: City purchase of about 1.7 acres | — |
| Tue, Sep 22 | Bureau of Reclamation: WaterSMART grant application for fiscal 2021: pressurized irrigation meter retrofits and well station generators | — |
| Tue, Sep 22 | Avenue Consultants: Professional services to design the 700 South cycle track | — |
| Tue, Sep 8 | Kristopher Gaisford: Land for intersection safety improvements | — |
| Tue, Aug 11 | Hydro Vac Excavation: Downtown street improvements | — |
| Tue, Aug 11 | Lakeview Land and Rock Development LLC: City real estate purchase | — |
| Tue, Jun 23 | No vendor named: Upper estimate to change the outdoor pool depth or replace the pool (options only) | $2.00 million |
| Tue, Jun 23 | Utah County: Disbursement to Lehi from the Coronavirus Relief Fund; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Jun 9 | RB&G Engineering, Inc.: Professional services; scope and amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, May 26 | No vendor named: FY2021 city budget and consolidated fee schedule; total not stated in these minutes (about $181.2 million was shown at the May 5 work session) | — |
| Tue, May 26 | Hadco Construction: Widening and improving Main Street; amount and bid process not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, May 26 | PEC: Parks design and construction documents; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, May 26 | Morgan Pavement: Slurry seal application to streets; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, May 26 | C&L Water Solutions: Relining of reinforced concrete pipe at Jordan Willows; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, May 26 | Utah County: Long-term lease of Willow Park to the city; terms not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, May 5 | No vendor named: Total proposed FY2021 expenditures | $181.2 million |
| Tue, May 5 | GBS: NICE employee in-home physician assistant access program (direction sought) | $117,000 |
| Tue, May 5 | No vendor named: Justice Court transfer to Police Department for campus security | $60,000 |
| Tue, Apr 28 | All Star Striping: Paint striping on city streets; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Apr 28 | Service Line Warranties of America: Marketing agreement for service line warranty offers to residents; terms not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Apr 14 | No vendor named: Tentative fiscal year 2021 budget; totals not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Mar 31 | Craig F Sorensen Construction: Installation of pressurized irrigation valves; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Mar 31 | Magellan Advisors: Fiber network feasibility study; amount not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Feb 25 | No vendor named: Estimated construction cost of a pickleball facility (proposal only) | $1.20 million |
| Tue, Feb 25 | No vendor named: FY2020 (July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020) budget amendments: grants, replacement police car, City Hall air unit, higher TSSD billings; amounts not stated in the minutes | — |
| Tue, Jan 14 | Brian Brown: Lease of parking spaces for downtown parking; the minutes give no amount | — |