Contracts and spending
Who Sandy pays, for what, and how the vendor was chosen: the contracts, bid awards, change orders, purchases, grants and land deals recorded in the City Council meetings written up so far, from the meeting minutes and packets, plus what the city paid its biggest vendors from the state transparency site.
In brief
193 spending items recorded in Sandy meetings between 2020 and 2026.
14 approved contracts, purchases and land deals total $42.3 million. The largest is $12.0 million for purchase of the Arbor Plaza Office Building (January 20, 2026).
By type: 59 budget, 40 grant, 33 contract, 19 bond, and 16 fee.
- Contracts, purchases and land deals approved in these meetings
- $42.3 million
- Line items
- 193
- Vendors
- 6
Recorded spending decisions and proposals
| Date | Who and what | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Tue, Sep 22 | No vendor named: Maximum general obligation bond principal | $30.0 million |
| Tue, Sep 22 | No vendor named: Three-year wildland mitigation grant, FY2026-FY2028 | $486,500 |
| Tue, Sep 22 | Salt Lake County Clerk's Elections Division: Good-faith estimate for 2026 special bond election services | $14,448 |
| Tue, Aug 18 | Wasatch Front Regional Council: Grant for the intersection project; amount not stated | — |
| Tue, Aug 11 | No vendor named: General obligation bond authorization to acquire and renovate the former Crescent View Middle School property | $30.0 million |
| Tue, Aug 4 | No vendor named: Maximum general obligation bonds to acquire the Crescent View Middle School property, up to 21 years | $30.0 million |
| Tue, Aug 4 | No vendor named: Amount recommended by the mayor | $21.0 million |
| Tue, Jul 21 | Galloway Architects: Design of the council chambers and executive suite remodel; amount not stated | — |
| Tue, Jul 14 | Canyons School District: Proposed purchase of Crescent View Middle School property, 17.24 acres | $17.0 million |
| Tue, Jul 7 | No vendor named: Water capital outlays appropriation vetoed by the mayor and restored by the council override | $93,100 |
| Tue, Jul 7 | No vendor named: 2025 Justice Assistance Grant for computer equipment and body-worn cameras | $27,773 |
| Tue, Jun 2 | No vendor named: Annual Senior Center equipment allocation, funded by reducing the Community Engagement budget | $5,000 |
| Tue, May 12 | No vendor named: 2026 CDBG funding in the annual action plan (amount from the April 21 hearing) | $429,396 |
| Tue, May 12 | No vendor named: Net general fund decrease for Administrative Services | $112,000 |
| Tue, May 5 | No vendor named: Tentative FY 2026-27 budget for Sandy City and the Alta Canyon Recreation District (stated as about $200 million) | $200.0 million |
| Tue, May 5 | No vendor named: Public Utilities capital projects over three years | $11.0 million |
| Tue, May 5 | No vendor named: Main line replacement under contract | $4.30 million |
| Tue, May 5 | No vendor named: Capital project cost increases in Public Utilities | $3.80 million |
| Tue, May 5 | Great Salt Lake Trust / Metropolitan Water: Possible credit to Sandy for leased saved water next fiscal year (stated as over $1 million) | $1.00 million |
| Tue, Apr 21 | No vendor named: Total 2026 CDBG funding in the annual action plan | $429,396 |
| Tue, Apr 14 | Salt Lake County (TRCC): TRCC funding for the Sandy Recreation Center (amount stated in the mayor's report) | $3.00 million |
| Tue, Mar 10 | Psomas: Consultant for the two-year Land Development Code update; amount not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, Feb 10 | No vendor named: Series 2026 bonds (maximum) for Arbor Plaza acquisition and Council Chambers remodel; not more than 6.5% interest, 22 years | $9.00 million |
| Tue, Jan 20 | No vendor named: Purchase of the Arbor Plaza Office Building | $12.0 million |
| Tue, Jan 20 | No vendor named: Ceiling for sales tax revenue bonds for the building and a Council Chambers remodel | $9.00 million |
| Tue, Jan 20 | No vendor named: Redevelopment Agency contribution to the Arbor purchase | $5.00 million |
| Tue, Jan 20 | Redevelopment Agency of Sandy: Sale of about one acre of city land for affordable housing; price not stated | — |
| Tue, Jan 13 | No vendor named: Contract price for the Arbor Plaza Office Building | $12.0 million |
| Tue, Dec 16 | Larry H. Miller Company (pass-through): Pass-through of transient room tax-related revenue under the state interlocal agreement; amount not stated | — |
| Tue, Dec 16 | No vendor named: General management and operations study of the Public Utilities Department; firm and price not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, Dec 9 | No vendor named: Amount a speaker said the city spent building the plaza (speaker's figure) | $2.00 million |
| Tue, Dec 9 | Larry H. Miller Company: Pass-through of transient room tax-related revenue for upgrades to America First Field; amount not stated | — |
| Tue, Dec 9 | Hale Centre Theatre: Sale of the theatre and plaza parcels; price not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, Nov 11 | South Salt Lake Valley Mosquito Abatement District: Proposed property tax increase by the district (not city money) | $320,000 |
| Tue, Oct 28 | Salt Lake County TRCC Board: New Sandy Community and Recreation Center | $3.00 million |
| Tue, Aug 5 | South Jordan City: Asphalt resurfacing of about 200 feet of Scheels Lane; cost not stated | — |
| Tue, Aug 5 | No vendor named: Purchase of about 640 square feet for future right-of-way; price not stated | — |
| Tue, Jul 29 | No vendor named: Design option for the Alta Canyon Sports Center that staff was directed to pursue | $23.5 million |
| Tue, Jul 29 | No vendor named: Estimated cost increase reported by the deputy CAO | $4.10 million |
| Tue, Jul 15 | VCBO Architecture / Layton Construction: Possible added cost of the Alta Canyon rebuild cited by the contractor | $4.00 million |
| Tue, Jun 24 | No vendor named: One-time funding for a public art program (passed 4-3; Robinson, Stroud, Mecham and Dekeyzer yes) | $25,000 |
| Tue, Jun 24 | No vendor named: Storm water rate set by the council; the notes do not state the billing unit | $7.67 |
| Tue, Jun 17 | No vendor named: One-time appropriation for the council chamber remodel capital fund | $100,000 |
| Tue, Jun 17 | No vendor named: Utility-box public art program (request failed 3-4) | $25,000 |
| Tue, Jun 17 | No vendor named: Increase to the risk fund | $1,700 |
| Tue, Jun 17 | Cowdell Law: One-year extension of council legal services (Amendment 3); dollar amount not stated | — |
| Tue, Jun 10 | Cowdell Law: One-year extension of council legal services with a 2% rate increase; dollar amount not stated | — |
| Tue, May 20 | No vendor named: Grant offsetting the Land Development Code update | $200,000 |
| Tue, May 20 | No vendor named: Ongoing IT reductions | $161,000 |
| Tue, May 20 | No vendor named: General Fund reductions in Administrative Services | $59,000 |
| Tue, May 13 | Miller Foundation: Sponsorship toward the Alta Canyon Sports Center rebuild | $1.00 million |
| Tue, May 6 | No vendor named: Cuts from the prior year's budget cited by the mayor | $1.00 million |
| Tue, Apr 22 | Salt Lake County (TRCC): Bicentennial Park improvements (grant amount stated at the April 15 meeting) | $700,000 |
| Tue, Apr 22 | No vendor named: Approximately available CDBG funding for 2025-26 | $352,069 |
| Tue, Apr 15 | Salt Lake County (TRCC): Park improvements at Bicentennial Park | $700,000 |
| Tue, Apr 1 | Salt Lake County: 2025 municipal election services; amount not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, Mar 25 | No vendor named: Grant recently awarded to Sandy Community Development (grantor and purpose not stated in the minutes) | $200,000 |
| Tue, Mar 25 | Salt Lake County: Election services for the 2025 primary and general elections | — |
| Tue, Feb 4 | No vendor named: Short-term rental tracking software to be bought by the city | — |
| Tue, Dec 17 | No vendor named: Proposed construction cost of the hybrid scalable Alta Canyon Sports Center design (base design $14 million, expanded design $19 million) | $19.0 million |
| Tue, Nov 12 | No vendor named: 2024 Justice Assistance Grant to the police department: $14,762 for laptops and $12,160 for officer wellness and counseling | $26,922 |
| Tue, Nov 12 | Wasatch Front Waste and Recycling District: Proposed monthly fee increase (per month), tentatively adopted Oct. 28 by the district | $6.50 |
| Tue, Oct 15 | Canyons School District: District payment per school resource officer under the renewed interlocal agreement, with incremental increases | $75,000 |
| Tue, Aug 27 | Cottonwood Business Consulting, LLC: Small business liaison services for the Redevelopment Agency | $40,000 |
| Tue, Aug 13 | No vendor named: Temporary air conditioning unit for the Alta Canyon Sports Center | $35,000 |
| Tue, Jul 30 | State of Utah (Homeless Shelter Cities Mitigation Grant): Public safety personnel for calls related to the medically vulnerable people shelter; $560,733 per the July 23 meeting | — |
| Tue, Jul 23 | State of Utah (Homeless Shelter Cities Mitigation Grant): Added police and fire staff for calls related to the medically vulnerable people shelter | $560,733 |
| Tue, Jul 23 | No vendor named: Homeless Shelter Cities Mitigation Grant to fund two police officers and three paramedics | $560,733 |
| Tue, Jun 25 | VCBO Architecture: Design contract for the Alta Canyon recreation center; amount not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, Jun 18 | No vendor named: Excess revenue moved to fire fleet savings in the FY 2024-25 budget | $36,000 |
| Tue, Jun 11 | No vendor named: General fund subsidy for the bulk waste program, which one proposal would keep to avoid a resident fee | $575,000 |
| Tue, Jun 11 | No vendor named: Municipal buildings study proposed by Council Member Stroud | $30,000 |
| Tue, Jun 11 | Cowdell Law: One-year extension of council legal services; amount not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, Jun 4 | No vendor named: Administrative law judge program proposed by Council Member Alison Stroud for FY 2025 (Department 1900) | $25,000 |
| Tue, May 28 | No vendor named: Cap on construction cost for the Option D rebuild (2023 direction) | $40.0 million |
| Tue, May 28 | No vendor named: Design funding for the Alta Canyon Recreation Center (2022 direction) | $3.00 million |
| Tue, May 28 | No vendor named: Police fleet replacement in the tentative FY 2024-25 budget | $800,000 |
| Tue, May 28 | No vendor named: Additional crossing guard | $7,500 |
| Tue, May 28 | Cowdell Law: One additional year of council legal services; amount not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, May 21 | No vendor named: General Plan implementation, including a development code rewrite (FY 2024-25 request) | $125,000 |
| Tue, May 7 | Metropolitan Water District of Salt Lake and Sandy: FY 2025 district property tax increase | $8.60 million |
| Tue, May 7 | No vendor named: Reduction in other funds in the tentative FY 2024-25 budget | $424,000 |
| Tue, May 7 | No vendor named: General fund reduction in the tentative FY 2024-25 budget | $303,000 |
| Tue, Apr 16 | Metropolitan Water District of Salt Lake and Sandy: Proposed FY 2025 property tax rate of 0.00035; about $48.62 per year on a $628,000 home | $8.60 million |
| Tue, Apr 16 | No vendor named: Shortfall on Public Works Phase 2, to be covered by selling a city parcel and transferring capital projects fund appropriations | $1.70 million |
| Tue, Apr 16 | No vendor named: Projected 2024-25 CDBG grant | $325,000 |
| Tue, Apr 16 | Good Shepherd Milestone Transitional Housing Program: CDBG allocation added by amendment, taken from the Main Street Park project | $20,000 |
| Tue, Apr 2 | No vendor named: 2024 CDBG annual action plan allocations; amounts not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, Mar 26 | Metropolitan Water District of Salt Lake and Sandy: Proposed property tax rate of 0.035% would raise about $8.6 million toward a roughly $9.3 million need | $8.60 million |
| Tue, Mar 26 | No vendor named: Shortfall on the low bid for Public Works Phase 2; funding options included selling city property and recoding park impact fees | $1.70 million |
| Tue, Mar 19 | No vendor named: Shortfall between the new Public Works Phase 2 construction bid and the budget | $1.70 million |
| Tue, Feb 13 | No vendor named: General obligation bonds, Series 2024, not to exceed $21,000,000, for the Fire Station 31 rebuild | $21.0 million |
| Tue, Jan 30 | No vendor named: Estimated yearly savings from dropping the eComment service in favor of email | $2,500 |
| Tue, Jan 9 | No vendor named: 6.5% water fee increase effective May 1, 2024 | — |
| Tue, Dec 19 | Public Consulting Group: General management study of the Fire Department in 2024; contract amount not stated in the notes | — |
| Wed, Dec 6 | No vendor named: General obligation bond to build and equip Fire Station 31, approved by voters 10,323 to 5,205 (up to $21,000,000 per earlier notice) | $21.0 million |
| Tue, Nov 28 | No vendor named: Estimated yearly cost of replacing 1% of water pipe; Public Utilities requested a 10% water fee increase effective January 2024 | $8.00 million |
| Tue, Nov 7 | No vendor named: General obligation bonds, up to $21,000,000, to build and equip Fire Station 31 (voters decide Nov. 21, 2023) | $21.0 million |
| Tue, Oct 17 | No vendor named: FY 2024 budget carryover for proprietary and governmental funds; totals not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, Oct 10 | No vendor named: Bryce Drive sidewalk project for safe school walking, moved from capital projects carryover | $100,000 |
| Tue, Oct 3 | No vendor named: General obligation bonds, up to $21,000,000, to build and equip Fire Station 31 (subject to voter approval) | $21.0 million |
| Tue, Oct 3 | Bureau of Justice Assistance: FY 2023 Justice Assistance Grant for counseling, equipment, software and hardware, officer wellness and mental health services; amount not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, Sep 19 | No vendor named: Series 2023 sales tax revenue bonds, up to $10,000,000, for the Monroe Street project | $10.0 million |
| Tue, Aug 29 | No vendor named: Sales tax revenue bonds, Series 2023, for the Monroe Street project; maximum 15-year maturity and interest up to 5.5% | $10.0 million |
| Tue, Aug 22 | No vendor named: FY 2023-24 city budget, fees and property tax rate; revenue up 14.87% excluding new growth (about $47.32 more per year on a $628,000 home); total budget not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, Aug 8 | Utah DEQ Drinking Water Board: Lead service line inventory | $100,000 |
| Tue, Jul 25 | No vendor named: General obligation bond for the Fire Station 31 rebuild; final amount to be approved later (one member sought a $20.6 million cap) | — |
| Tue, Jun 27 | No vendor named: Authorized spending ceiling to begin implementing the FY 2023-24 budget as amended | $5.12 million |
| Tue, Jun 20 | No vendor named: Department management studies added to the FY 2023-24 tentative budget | $50,000 |
| Tue, Jun 20 | No vendor named: Management studies of city departments | $50,000 |
| Tue, Jun 20 | Cowdell Law: One-year extension of council legal services agreement; amount not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, May 30 | No vendor named: FY 2023 budget amendments for governmental and proprietary funds; amounts not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, May 23 | Dowdle Arts: Expense questioned by the council in the FY 2023 budget amendments, tied to a puzzle project for the Sandy Arts Guild | $75,000 |
| Tue, May 23 | Cowdell Law: One-year extension of council legal services agreement, July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024; hourly rate not stated in the notes | — |
| Mon, May 8 | No vendor named: Cap on building costs for the Option D rebuild of the Alta Canyon Sports Center | $40.0 million |
| Tue, May 2 | No vendor named: Tentative FY 2023-24 budget for Sandy City and Alta Canyon Recreation District with a proposed property tax increase; amounts not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, Apr 18 | No vendor named: Estimated total cost of proposed Fire Department step and grade pay plan revisions | $635,000 |
| Tue, Mar 28 | U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development: Community Development Block Grant funds allocated for the 2023 program year, per the committee recommendation | $341,851 |
| Tue, Mar 7 | Salt Lake County: Renewal of interlocal agreement for 2023 election services; cost not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, Mar 7 | No vendor named: Community development and business license fee amendments for FY 2022-23; amounts not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, Feb 28 | Salt Lake County: Election services for the 2023 municipal elections; cost estimate not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, Feb 21 | State of Utah, UDOT State Infrastructure Bank: 15-year loan at 3.25% for the Gardner development project, repaid through a Redevelopment Agency tax increment pledge | $5.30 million |
| Tue, Jan 31 | No vendor named: Staff-recommended storm water rate increase per equivalent residential unit per month (range proposed $1.20 to $1.50) | $1.50 |
| Tue, Jan 24 | No vendor named: Proposed increases to business licensing and planning fees based on a cost of service study; amounts not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, Jan 3 | No vendor named: Cap on the total cost of rebuilding the Alta Canyon Recreation Center under Option D | $40.0 million |
| Tue, Dec 20 | Waste Management of Utah, Inc.: Requested temporary 4.6% increase per service line through June 2023 under a supplemental agreement; dollar amount not stated | — |
| Tue, Dec 13 | Waste Management of Utah, Inc.: Requested temporary 4.6% increase per service line through June 2023; dollar amount not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, Dec 6 | No vendor named: New impact fees phased in at 50% from July 1, 2023 and 100% from July 1, 2024; fee amounts are not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, Dec 6 | No vendor named: Intent to issue a general obligation bond in FY 2023-24 to rebuild Fire Station 31; amount not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, Nov 15 | No vendor named: Water rate increase effective January 2023; amounts not stated in the notes | — |
| Tue, Oct 25 | Wasatch Front Waste and Recycling District: Proposed increase in monthly fee per home | $2.50 |
| Tue, Oct 18 | No vendor named: Transfer to payroll management for FY 2024 fire staffing | $1.17 million |
| Tue, Aug 16 | No vendor named: Up to this amount for design and partial construction of Alta Canyon Recreation Center (proposal) | $11.0 million |
| Tue, Aug 16 | No vendor named: Up to this amount to construct a new Public Works fleet building (proposal) | $7.00 million |
| Tue, Aug 16 | No vendor named: Up to this amount to start design concepts for Fire Station 31 (proposal) | $1.00 million |
| Tue, Jun 14 | No vendor named: Maximum additional property tax revenue to be considered through a Truth in Taxation hearing for building replacement and capital projects | $5.00 million |
| Tue, Jun 7 | No vendor named: Three sets of cordless extrication equipment for the Fire Department | $70,000 |
| Tue, Jun 7 | No vendor named: Same extrication equipment purchase, funded by redirecting the proposed FY23 capital contingency transfer to the equipment management fund (amount stated as about $61,199) | $61,199 |
| Tue, Jun 7 | No vendor named: Increase Sandy Youth Council funding to $5,500 | $3,000 |
| Tue, Jun 7 | Cowdell & Woolley, P.C.: One-year council legal services agreement | — |
| Tue, May 17 | U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development: CDBG allocation assumed in the 2022 Annual Action Plan; grant not yet awarded | $400,000 |
| Tue, May 17 | Assist: CDBG allocation, as stated by a speaker | $80,000 |
| Tue, May 17 | Domestic Violence Victim Assistance Program: CDBG allocation, as stated by a speaker | $7,500 |
| Tue, May 10 | U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development: CDBG funds to be distributed under the 2022 Annual Action Plan (the notes say CDBG receives approximately $400,000) | $400,000 |
| Tue, May 3 | No vendor named: City contribution to the Central Wasatch Commission, as raised by a resident during the hearing | $45,000 |
| Tue, Apr 5 | Waterford School, LLC: Resolution 22-14C: conduit bonds of up to $26 million for Waterford School, per the agenda title | $26.0 million |
| Tue, Mar 15 | Major Brent Taylor Foundation: Donation to the Sandy Gold Star Families Memorial Foundation for the memorial monument; paid to the foundation, not the city | $5,000 |
| Tue, Feb 15 | Waterford School, LLC: Up to $26,000,000 in school facility revenue and refunding bonds, Series 2022, issued through the city as a conduit, for a new science building and to refund certain bonds | $26.0 million |
| Tue, Feb 15 | Clifford Strachan: Six-month severance agreement included in the chief administrative officer appointment; amount not stated in the minutes notes | — |
| Tue, Jan 4 | Cowdell & Woolley, P.C.: Six-month extension of the Council Office legal services contract; amount not stated in the minutes notes | — |
| Tue, Nov 16 | Utah Department of Transportation (State Infrastructure Bank): State Infrastructure Bank loan, not-to-exceed amount | $15.0 million |
| Tue, Oct 19 | No vendor named: Not-to-exceed amount of RDA transient room tax and sales tax revenue refunding bonds, Series 2021, refunding the 2007 soccer stadium bonds | $18.0 million |
| Tue, Oct 12 | No vendor named: Transfer from Capital Contingency to the traffic control line item in the FY 2022 carryover | $100,000 |
| Tue, Sep 7 | No vendor named: Increase in general fund appropriations for the police compensation plan, FY 2021-22; amount not stated in the minutes notes | — |
| Tue, Sep 7 | No vendor named: FY 2021 Justice Assistance Grant expenditures; amount not stated in the minutes notes | — |
| Tue, Aug 10 | No vendor named: American Rescue Plan Act allocation to Sandy City; 50% received as of Aug. 10, 2021 | $9.15 million |
| Tue, Jun 29 | No vendor named: April sales tax distributions above budgeted projections | $769,000 |
| Tue, Jun 22 | Salt Lake City: Annual dispatch (CAD) and records (RMS) service charge, approximately; 7.12% annual increase on new charges only | $600,000 |
| Tue, Jun 15 | No vendor named: Total FY 2021-22 city budget, 'about $127 million' per the minutes | $127.0 million |
| Tue, Jun 15 | American West Symphony and Chorus: In-kind donation of Parks building space (about $15,000), budget-neutral | $15,000 |
| Tue, Jun 8 | No vendor named: Additional driver feedback boards | $100,000 |
| Tue, Jun 8 | No vendor named: Added to the Neighborhood Traffic Safety Program: $20,000 from Elections and $50,000 from Council Capital Contingency | $70,000 |
| Tue, Jun 1 | No vendor named: Additional CDBG-CV (CARES Act) funds added to the 2019 Annual Action Plan, per the minutes 'about $500,000' | $500,000 |
| Tue, Jun 1 | Area organizations: Allocation of CDBG-CV funds to area organizations in this amendment (approximately) | $92,515 |
| Tue, Jun 1 | Hale Centre Theatre: Sponsorship of the Cultural Celebration Series, summer 2021 | $33,120 |
| Tue, May 25 | No vendor named: American Rescue Plan Act allocation to Sandy City, usable through Dec. 31, 2024 | $9.10 million |
| Tue, May 25 | No vendor named: Sales tax revenue above budgeted expectations through March 2021 | $700,000 |
| Tue, Apr 20 | Salt Lake County Clerk's Office: Interlocal agreement to run Sandy's 2021 municipal election (amount not stated in the minutes) | — |
| Tue, Apr 20 | No vendor named: 2021-2022 CDBG budget allocations to local service providers (amounts not stated in the minutes) | — |
| Tue, Feb 16 | EasyVote (EasyCampaignFinance): Online campaign finance disclosure software for the 2021 Sandy City election (price not stated in the minutes) | — |
| Tue, Feb 9 | Waste Management: Contract amendment: every-other-week recycling, monthly home rate reduced by at least $0.29 per resident, term extended to June 30, 2024 | — |
| Tue, Jan 26 | Trans-Jordan Landfill: Interlocal cooperation agreement for the waste transfer station (amount not stated in the minutes) | — |
| Tue, Dec 15 | Cowdell-Woolley (Tracy Cowdell): One-year extension of council professional legal services, flat rate | $60,000 |
| Tue, Dec 8 | No vendor named: CDBG and CARES Act funds under the 2019 Annual Action Plan (amount not stated in the minutes) | — |
| Tue, Nov 10 | Central Wasatch Commission: Full requested funding for the Central Wasatch Commission, approved 4-3 as a carryover amendment | $90,000 |
| Tue, Nov 10 | No vendor named: Parks and Recreation building RFP/study, approved 4-3 as a carryover amendment | $50,000 |
| Tue, Nov 10 | No vendor named: New Certified Local Government project | $9,100 |
| Tue, Sep 22 | No vendor named: 2020 Justice Assistance Grant (amount not stated in the minutes) | — |
| Tue, Jul 28 | No vendor named: Water revenue refunding bonds (maximum authorized par amount) | $8.50 million |
| Tue, Jul 14 | No vendor named: CDBG funds awarded under the CARES Act, added to the 2019 Annual Action Plan (amount not stated in the minutes) | — |
| Thu, Jun 25 | No vendor named: FY 2020-21 budget for Sandy City and the Alta Canyon Recreation District (figures are in attachments, not the minutes) | — |
| Tue, Jun 23 | No vendor named: Council capital contingency balance proposed to fund compensation | $360,800 |
| Tue, Jun 23 | Central Wasatch Commission: Funding for the commission in the FY 2020-21 budget | $90,000 |
| Tue, Jun 23 | No vendor named: FY 2020-21 contingency contribution proposed to fund compensation | $56,000 |
| Tue, Jun 16 | No vendor named: Proposed six-month retention bonus per sworn police and fire employee | $500 |
| Tue, May 26 | No vendor named: 2020-2021 CDBG annual budget within the Consolidated Plan (amounts not in the minutes) | — |
| Tue, May 19 | Salt Lake County: Ground lease of city property for a household hazardous waste facility (lease cost noted at $1 in public comment) | $1 |
| Tue, May 5 | No vendor named: Tentative FY 2020-21 budgets for Sandy City and the Alta Canyon Recreation District (amounts not in the minutes) | — |
| Tue, Apr 28 | Central Wasatch Commission: Member contributions to the commission range from $15,000 (Alta) to $200,000 (Salt Lake City and Salt Lake County); Sandy's amount is not stated | — |
| Tue, Apr 7 | Salt Lake County Flood Control: Additional reimbursement for the Dry Creek Improvements project | $250,000 |
| Tue, Apr 7 | Salt Lake County Flood Control: Additional amount for the Sandy Canal Trail project | $50,000 |
| Tue, Apr 7 | No vendor named: Wetland delineation study; purchasing ordinance waived | — |
| Tue, Feb 4 | Waste Management: Bulk waste clean-up program; 2015 contract, 2019 renewal and 2020 amendment attached | — |