Contracts and spending
Who Provo pays, for what, and how the vendor was chosen: the contracts, bid awards, change orders, purchases, grants and land deals recorded in the City Council meetings written up so far, from the meeting minutes and packets, plus what the city paid its biggest vendors from the state transparency site.
In brief
252 spending items recorded in Provo meetings between 2020 and 2026.
31 approved contracts, purchases and land deals total $18.4 million. The largest is $4.90 million for acquisition of land near the airport (April 21, 2020).
By type: 162 budget, 37 payment, 14 land, 12 bond, and 11 grant.
- Contracts, purchases and land deals approved in these meetings
- $18.4 million
- Line items
- 252
- Vendors
- 8
Recorded spending decisions and proposals
| Date | Who and what | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Tue, Oct 20 | No vendor named: Traffic Electronics Specialist position (up to) | $50,000 |
| Tue, Oct 6 | No vendor named: Consultant for the Center Street redesign (up to; requested, not appropriated) | $300,000 |
| Tue, Oct 6 | No vendor named: Traffic Electronics Specialist position (up to) | $50,000 |
| Tue, Sep 8 | No vendor named: Epic Regional Sports Park south five fields, parking, restroom and two lit synthetic-turf fields (50/50 federal match) | $8.00 million |
| Tue, Sep 8 | No vendor named: Fort Utah Park improvements | $330,000 |
| Tue, Sep 8 | No vendor named: Fort Utah Park playground installation | $330,000 |
| Tue, Sep 8 | No vendor named: Park improvements at Epic Regional Sports Park (application) | — |
| Tue, Aug 11 | Day's Market: Contractual sales tax increment post-performance payment | $14,171.11 |
| Tue, Aug 11 | Day's Market: Contractual sales tax increment post-performance payment | $14,171.11 |
| Tue, Jul 14 | Community Action: Reallocation from tenant-based rental assistance to supportive services under the HOME-ARP plan | $260,000 |
| Tue, Jul 14 | Orem City: Provo share of the 2000 North storm drain: sump connection, asphalt replacement, mobilization, traffic control and SWPPP | $16,520.49 |
| Tue, Jun 23 | No vendor named: Provo City Corporation FY27 budget | $316.1 million |
| Tue, Jun 23 | No vendor named: Stormwater Service District FY27 budget | $7.29 million |
| Tue, Jun 23 | No vendor named: Redevelopment Agency FY27 budget | $2.09 million |
| Tue, Jun 9 | No vendor named: RAP tax Library allocation eliminated; Arts Grants increased from $65,000 to $75,000 | $10,000 |
| Tue, May 26 | Parkway Village: Contractual sales tax increment post-performance payment | $83,851.50 |
| Tue, May 26 | East Bay Shopping Center: Contractual sales tax increment post-performance payment | $57,765.50 |
| Tue, May 26 | Shops at Riverwoods: Contractual sales tax increment post-performance payment | $31,033.33 |
| Tue, May 26 | Day's Market: Contractual sales tax increment post-performance payment | $13,509.21 |
| Tue, May 12 | Parkway Village: Contractual sales tax increment post-performance payment | $83,851.50 |
| Tue, May 12 | East Bay Shopping Center: Contractual sales tax increment post-performance payment | $57,765.50 |
| Tue, May 12 | Shops at Riverwoods: Contractual sales tax increment post-performance payment | $31,003.33 |
| Tue, May 12 | Day's Market: Contractual sales tax increment post-performance payment | $13,509.21 |
| Tue, Apr 28 | No vendor named: Economic development study | $75,000 |
| Tue, Apr 14 | No vendor named: Three new firefighters and equipment, May to June 2026 | $96,547 |
| Tue, Apr 14 | No vendor named: Economic development study | $75,000 |
| Tue, Mar 24 | Metropolitan Water District of Provo: New drinking water treatment plant project | $1.00 million |
| Tue, Mar 24 | No vendor named: Three new firefighters and equipment, May to June of fiscal year ending June 30, 2026 | $96,547 |
| Tue, Feb 10 | No vendor named: Airport terminal expansion construction (maximum issuance) | $20.0 million |
| Tue, Feb 10 | Utah County (interlocal agreement): Airport terminal expansion construction (up to) | $20.0 million |
| Tue, Jan 13 | No vendor named: Pay adjustments for select sworn public safety positions | $234,611 |
| Tue, Dec 16 | No vendor named: Airport terminal expansion | $20.0 million |
| Tue, Dec 16 | No vendor named: Airport terminal expansion (up to this amount per the public hearing notice) | $20.0 million |
| Tue, Dec 16 | No vendor named: Airport terminal expansion | $20.0 million |
| Tue, Dec 16 | No vendor named: Flood mitigation efforts (Buckley Draw) | $500,000 |
| Tue, Dec 16 | No vendor named: Flood mitigation | $500,000 |
| Tue, Dec 16 | No vendor named: Pay adjustments for select sworn Police and Fire positions | $234,611 |
| Tue, Dec 16 | No vendor named: Public safety impact fee study | $10,000 |
| Tue, Dec 2 | No vendor named: Public safety impact fee study | $10,000 |
| Tue, Oct 7 | No vendor named: Appropriation of lease revenue in the golf course fund | $520,620.12 |
| Tue, Oct 7 | No vendor named: Three full-time airport firefighters, fiscal year ending June 30, 2026 | $158,396 |
| Tue, Sep 23 | No vendor named: Three full-time airport firefighters, fiscal year ending June 30, 2026 | $158,396 |
| Tue, Jun 17 | No vendor named: Adopted FY2026 Provo City budget | $319.7 million |
| Tue, Jun 17 | No vendor named: Adopted FY2026 Stormwater Service District budget | $3.38 million |
| Tue, Jun 17 | No vendor named: Adopted FY2026 Redevelopment Agency budget | $1.49 million |
| Tue, Jun 3 | No vendor named: Proposed FY2026 city budget (as noticed) | $323.3 million |
| Tue, Jun 3 | PNC Bank: Five-year lease of 80 electric golf carts | — |
| Tue, Jun 3 | Zions Bank: Five-year lease of golf course maintenance equipment | — |
| Tue, May 20 | Richard H. Bowler: Internal audit services | — |
| Tue, May 6 | No vendor named: Tentative FY2026 Stormwater Service District budget | — |
| Tue, May 6 | No vendor named: Tentative FY2026 Redevelopment Agency budget | — |
| Tue, May 6 | No vendor named: Tentative FY2026 city budget | — |
| Tue, Apr 8 | No vendor named: Transfer to insurance and claims fund | $1.00 million |
| Tue, Apr 8 | No vendor named: Fire Department needs | $383,532 |
| Tue, Mar 25 | No vendor named: Water reclamation plant improvements | $30.8 million |
| Tue, Mar 25 | No vendor named: Lease-purchase financing for two fire engines | $2.71 million |
| Tue, Mar 25 | No vendor named: Transfer to insurance and claims fund | $1.00 million |
| Tue, Mar 25 | No vendor named: First lease payment and legal fees, two fire trucks | $351,655 |
| Tue, Mar 25 | No vendor named: Fire department needs, including AED and CPR devices | $175,000 |
| Tue, Mar 25 | East Bay Shopping Center: Contractual post-performance sales tax increment payment | $65,057 |
| Tue, Mar 11 | No vendor named: Water reclamation plant improvements | $30.8 million |
| Tue, Mar 11 | Utah County: Airport terminal expansion | $19.5 million |
| Tue, Mar 11 | No vendor named: Interfund loan payment | $650,124 |
| Tue, Mar 11 | No vendor named: First principal payment and legal fees for two fire truck leases | $353,172 |
| Tue, Mar 11 | No vendor named: Interest expenses | $160,071 |
| Tue, Mar 11 | Parkway Village: Contractual post-performance sales tax increment payment | $84,784 |
| Tue, Mar 11 | The Shops at Riverwoods: Contractual post-performance sales tax increment payment | $20,115 |
| Tue, Feb 25 | Utah County: Airport terminal expansion funding | $19.5 million |
| Tue, Feb 25 | No vendor named: Interfund loan payment, General Fund to airport fund | $650,124 |
| Tue, Feb 25 | No vendor named: Interest expenses | $160,071 |
| Tue, Feb 25 | Parkway Village: Contractual post-performance sales tax increment payment | $84,784 |
| Tue, Feb 25 | The Shops at Riverwoods: Post-performance sales tax increment payment | $20,115 |
| Tue, Jan 28 | State infrastructure bank: Loan for the Provo airport | — |
| Tue, Dec 17 | No vendor named: Two full-time Airport positions | $122,000 |
| Tue, Dec 17 | No vendor named: Police Language Incentive Program | $30,000 |
| Tue, Dec 3 | No vendor named: Police Language Incentive Program | $30,000 |
| Tue, Nov 19 | No vendor named: Wastewater revenue bonds for sewer infrastructure construction | $37.0 million |
| Tue, Nov 19 | No vendor named: Wastewater revenue bonds (up to $37,000,000) for sewer infrastructure | $37.0 million |
| Tue, Nov 19 | No vendor named: Airport Fund appropriation | $7.50 million |
| Tue, Nov 19 | No vendor named: Interfund loan to Airport Fund | $4.00 million |
| Tue, Nov 19 | No vendor named: Interfund loan to Airport Fund | $3.50 million |
| Tue, Nov 19 | No vendor named: Replacement garbage truck | $385,000 |
| Tue, Nov 19 | No vendor named: Water Treatment Plant | $65,074 |
| Tue, Nov 5 | No vendor named: Fire Station #1 construction costs | $220,000 |
| Tue, Oct 15 | No vendor named: Affordable housing projects | $214,600 |
| Tue, Oct 15 | No vendor named: Fire Station #1 construction costs | $200,000 |
| Tue, Oct 15 | No vendor named: Transfer from General CIP fund to Legacy CIP fund | $50,000 |
| Tue, Sep 17 | No vendor named: Affordable housing set-aside | $214,600 |
| Tue, Sep 17 | No vendor named: Consolidation of city forestry functions | $205,000 |
| Tue, Sep 17 | No vendor named: Convert part-time position to full-time Lab Technician | $86,261 |
| Tue, Sep 17 | Day's Market: Contractual sales tax increment post-performance payment | $13,743 |
| Tue, Sep 17 | Day's Market: Sales tax increment post-performance payment | $13,743 |
| Tue, Aug 20 | No vendor named: Provo City Corporation budget, fiscal year 2025 | $292.2 million |
| Tue, Aug 6 | No vendor named: Affordable senior housing project | $383,000 |
| Tue, Aug 6 | No vendor named: Property purchase and service line improvements | $175,000 |
| Tue, Jul 16 | No vendor named: Affordable senior housing project | $383,000 |
| Tue, Jul 16 | No vendor named: Property purchase and service line improvements | $175,000 |
| Tue, Jun 18 | No vendor named: FY2025 Stormwater Service District budget | $6.49 million |
| Tue, Jun 18 | No vendor named: FY2025 Redevelopment Agency budget | $1.51 million |
| Tue, Jun 4 | No vendor named: Proposed FY2025 Provo City Corporation budget | $292.9 million |
| Tue, May 14 | No vendor named: Zoning code rewrite | $200,000 |
| Tue, May 14 | No vendor named: Slate Canyon parking enforcement | $28,400 |
| Tue, Apr 30 | No vendor named: Business license and rental unit fee study | $20,000 |
| Tue, Mar 5 | The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints: Purchase of 0.366-acre parcel in vacated Temple Hill Drive right-of-way | — |
| Tue, Feb 20 | No vendor named: Transfer to the Airport Fund | $665,325 |
| Tue, Feb 20 | No vendor named: Transfer and appropriation | $90,658 |
| Tue, Feb 20 | Parkway Village: Sales tax increment payment | $84,794 |
| Tue, Feb 20 | East Bay Shopping Center: Sales tax increment payment | $59,113 |
| Tue, Feb 20 | The Shops at Riverwoods: Sales tax increment payment | $41,979 |
| Tue, Feb 6 | No vendor named: Mid-year market adjustment for firefighters | $119,000 |
| Tue, Jan 9 | No vendor named: Athletic field maintenance | $81,400 |
| Tue, Jan 9 | No vendor named: Covey Center fund appropriation (part-time personnel, per December work meeting) | $60,000 |
| Tue, Dec 12 | No vendor named: Appropriation in the Engineering CIP Fund | $3.66 million |
| Tue, Dec 12 | No vendor named: Interfund loan from the Energy Fund to the Engineering CIP Fund | $3.13 million |
| Tue, Dec 12 | No vendor named: Athletic field maintenance | $81,400 |
| Tue, Dec 12 | No vendor named: Part-time personnel costs, Covey Center fund | $60,000 |
| Tue, Dec 12 | No vendor named: Appropriation in the General Fund (purpose not stated in Summary) | $28,000 |
| Tue, Nov 14 | No vendor named: Appropriation in the Airport Fund | $1.31 million |
| Tue, Sep 19 | No vendor named: Sale of 0.353-acre surplus parcel to adjoining owner | — |
| Tue, Sep 5 | No vendor named: Fire station (Fire Station 1) | $1.50 million |
| Tue, Sep 5 | No vendor named: Fire Station 1, from Legacy CIP fund balance | $850,000 |
| Tue, Sep 5 | No vendor named: Fire Station 1, from impact fees | $650,000 |
| Tue, Sep 5 | No vendor named: Reappropriation of City Center demolition funds to Legacy CIP fund balance | $350,000 |
| Tue, Aug 22 | No vendor named: Provo City FY2024 budget | $342.1 million |
| Tue, Aug 22 | No vendor named: Additional general operations tax revenue appropriated to the Police Department for one full-time officer and equipment | $151,943 |
| Tue, Aug 22 | No vendor named: Water conservation | $57,635 |
| Tue, Aug 22 | Day's Market: Sales tax increment post-performance payment | $13,884.50 |
| Tue, Aug 22 | Rocky Mountain Power: Nonexclusive franchise for power poles and facilities | — |
| Tue, Jul 18 | Rivers Edge on University (The Mix): Increased tax increment under the expanded agreement | $2.50 million |
| Tue, Jun 20 | No vendor named: Tentative Provo City budget, FY2024 | $342.1 million |
| Tue, Jun 20 | No vendor named: Provo City Stormwater Service District FY2024 budget | $6.87 million |
| Tue, Jun 20 | No vendor named: Redevelopment Agency of Provo FY2024 budget | $1.21 million |
| Tue, Jun 20 | No vendor named: Proposed general operations property tax increase (Truth in Taxation) | $254,316 |
| Tue, Jun 13 | No vendor named: Proposed increase in property tax revenue for the library, noticed for the Truth in Taxation process | $100,000 |
| Tue, Jun 6 | No vendor named: Construction of golf cart storage facility | $381,000 |
| Tue, May 2 | No vendor named: Complete Mountain Vista Business Park road construction | $1.06 million |
| Tue, May 2 | No vendor named: Application for Utah County Municipal Recreation Grant for restroom and playground improvements | — |
| Tue, Mar 28 | No vendor named: HOME-ARP Allocation Plan for the Utah Valley Home Consortium | $5.14 million |
| Tue, Mar 14 | No vendor named: Water revenue bonds (maximum authorized) | $36.8 million |
| Tue, Mar 14 | No vendor named: Appropriation for Recreation Facilities Capital Fund and transfer to Parks & Recreation CIP fund | $373,545 |
| Tue, Feb 28 | No vendor named: Interfund loan payment to Energy, transferred from General Fund to Airport Fund | — |
| Tue, Jan 31 | Orem City: Appropriation in new Emergency Response Fund for combined Orem-Provo dispatch | $1.64 million |
| Tue, Jan 31 | No vendor named: Transfer of existing funds to accommodate combined dispatch | $671,520 |
| Tue, Jan 31 | East Bay Shopping Center: Sales tax increment post-performance payment | $67,627 |
| Tue, Jan 31 | The Shops at the Riverwoods: Sales tax increment post-performance payment | $33,829 |
| Tue, Dec 13 | Parkway Village: Sales tax increment post-performance payment | — |
| Tue, Nov 29 | No vendor named: Information technology (IT) assessment | $15,050 |
| Tue, Nov 1 | No vendor named: Regional sports park; transfer to Parks and Recreation CIP Fund | $5.50 million |
| Tue, Nov 1 | No vendor named: Asbestos abatement, demolition and temporary parking at the old City Center site; transfer to Legacy CIP Fund | $3.00 million |
| Tue, Nov 1 | No vendor named: Costs incurred during golf course construction; transfer to Golf Course Fund | $245,000 |
| Tue, Nov 1 | No vendor named: Water conservation | $57,635 |
| Tue, Oct 18 | No vendor named: Regional sports park | $5.50 million |
| Tue, Oct 18 | No vendor named: City center demolition | $3.00 million |
| Tue, Oct 18 | No vendor named: End-user water conservation | $57,635 |
| Tue, Oct 4 | Gateway Crossing Development: Transfer of RDA-owned property to facilitate a new adjacent public street | — |
| Tue, Aug 9 | No vendor named: FY2023 Provo City Corporation budget | $363.1 million |
| Tue, Aug 9 | No vendor named: Wastewater treatment plant; transfer from General Fund to Wastewater Fund | $3.00 million |
| Tue, Aug 9 | No vendor named: Fire station; transfer to General CIP Fund | $1.50 million |
| Tue, Jul 26 | No vendor named: Culinary water treatment plant; transfer from General Fund to Water Fund | $19.7 million |
| Tue, Jul 26 | Day's Market: Sales tax increment post-performance payment | $16,573.27 |
| Tue, Jun 21 | No vendor named: Tentative FY2023 Provo City Corporation budget | $384.0 million |
| Tue, Jun 21 | No vendor named: FY2023 Stormwater Service District budget | $6.28 million |
| Tue, Jun 21 | No vendor named: FY2023 Redevelopment Agency budget | $1.20 million |
| Tue, Jun 21 | No vendor named: Appropriation in various funds, including a $63,557 transfer from the Legacy CIP Fund | $238,557 |
| Tue, Apr 19 | No vendor named: Up to $10,000,000 of wastewater revenue bonds for construction of new and upgraded wastewater treatment plant facilities (the hearing noticed the amount as up to this figure) | $10.0 million |
| Tue, Apr 19 | No vendor named: Costs of the 'My Hometown' Initiative, Mayor's Office | $100,000 |
| Tue, Apr 19 | No vendor named: Upgrades to the Council Chambers | $10,000 |
| Tue, Mar 15 | No vendor named: Transfer to the Airport Fund for an interfund loan payment to the Energy Fund, of which $18,035 is appropriated for loan interest | $508,088 |
| Tue, Mar 15 | RD Development Holdings: Purchase of city-owned property at the Buckley Draw for residential development; the Summary does not state a price | — |
| Tue, Feb 15 | No vendor named: Transfer to the Local Government Disaster Fund | $250,464 |
| Tue, Feb 1 | East Bay Shopping Center: Sales tax increment post-performance payment | $75,734 |
| Tue, Jan 18 | Cityview Apartments: Post-performance payment related to parks impact fees | $442,974 |
| Tue, Jan 18 | Parkway Village: Sales tax increment post-performance payment | $37,050 |
| Tue, Dec 14 | No vendor named: Police payroll adjustments | $723,939 |
| Tue, Dec 14 | No vendor named: Fire Wildland Urban Interface fuel mitigation program | $199,165 |
| Tue, Dec 14 | Intermountain Golf Cars Inc. and Club Car Connect: Lease of 70 golf carts and accessories | — |
| Tue, Nov 30 | Evkell, LLC: Sale of RDA property for commercial development | — |
| Tue, Nov 30 | Evkell, LLC: Sale of city property for commercial development | — |
| Tue, Oct 12 | Day's Market: Sales tax increment post performance payment | $8,772.09 |
| Tue, Sep 21 | No vendor named: City Hall public art | $400,000 |
| Tue, Sep 21 | No vendor named: FY2022 budget correction | $83,296 |
| Tue, Sep 21 | No vendor named: FY2022 budget correction | $39,982 |
| Tue, Sep 21 | Parkway Village: Sales tax increment post performance payment | $12,855 |
| Tue, Sep 7 | No vendor named: Percent for Arts program and City Center water feature | $400,000 |
| Tue, Sep 7 | No vendor named: Fire truck equipment | $65,000 |
| Tue, Aug 3 | No vendor named: Hillside and Canyons Plan, River and Lakeshore Plan and Gateway Plan | $300,000 |
| Tue, Jul 6 | No vendor named: Acquisition of land in Slate Canyon | $1.25 million |
| Tue, Jul 6 | No vendor named: Land near Slate Canyon | $1.25 million |
| Tue, Jul 6 | No vendor named: Metal building and incinerator for the Police Department | $463,450 |
| Tue, Jul 6 | No vendor named: Long-range planning initiatives | $300,000 |
| Tue, Jul 6 | No vendor named: Land acquisition, transfer to Energy Fund | $200,000 |
| Tue, Jul 6 | DLL Finance LLC: Lease of 75 golf carts over 5 years | — |
| Tue, Jul 6 | No vendor named: Reprogramming of CDBG-CV funds for COVID-19 response | — |
| Tue, Jun 15 | No vendor named: Fiscal 2022 city budget | $303.5 million |
| Tue, Jun 15 | No vendor named: Fiscal 2022 Stormwater Service District budget | $5.07 million |
| Tue, Jun 15 | No vendor named: Fiscal 2022 Redevelopment Agency budget | $1.18 million |
| Tue, Jun 15 | No vendor named: Metal building and incinerator | $465,844 |
| Tue, Jun 15 | No vendor named: Land acquisition, transfer from General Fund to Energy Fund | $200,000 |
| Tue, Jun 15 | McWhinney Real Estate: Studies under an exclusive negotiating agreement | $100,000 |
| Tue, Jun 1 | No vendor named: Proposed fiscal 2022 city budget | $303.5 million |
| Tue, Jun 1 | No vendor named: Proposed fiscal 2022 Stormwater Service District budget | $5.07 million |
| Tue, Jun 1 | No vendor named: Proposed fiscal 2022 Redevelopment Agency budget | $1.18 million |
| Tue, Jun 1 | No vendor named: Replace a Zamboni ice resurfacer | $140,000 |
| Tue, May 18 | No vendor named: Replace a Zamboni ice resurfacer | $140,000 |
| Tue, May 18 | No vendor named: Turf replacement at Peaks Ice Arena | $112,162 |
| Tue, May 4 | No vendor named: Turf replacement at Peaks Ice Arena | $112,162 |
| Tue, May 4 | Design Workshop: Sustainability plan as part of the General Plan update (amount not stated in the Summary) | — |
| Tue, Apr 20 | No vendor named: New full-time parking coordinator position | $17,000 |
| Tue, Apr 20 | No vendor named: Land and Water Conservation grant application for Provo Regional Sports Park improvements (amount not stated in the Summary) | — |
| Tue, Mar 30 | No vendor named: Fire Department employee salary adjustment following market study | $105,000 |
| Tue, Mar 30 | No vendor named: Fire Department employee salary adjustment | $105,000 |
| Tue, Mar 16 | No vendor named: Transfer and appropriation from the Legacy CIP Fund to various funds | $1.90 million |
| Tue, Mar 16 | Day's Market: Contractual sales tax increment post-performance payment | $11,979.76 |
| Tue, Mar 16 | Liberty George Provo, LLC: Assignment and lease amendment for Provo Town Square parking structure | — |
| Tue, Feb 16 | No vendor named: Transfer from General Fund to various funds (as proposed) | $7.88 million |
| Tue, Feb 16 | No vendor named: Appropriation of transferred funds (as proposed, before amendments) | $5.91 million |
| Tue, Feb 2 | No vendor named: Airport marketing and interfund loan payment to the Energy Fund | $614,197 |
| Tue, Feb 2 | No vendor named: Appropriation in the Airport Fund | $124,144 |
| Tue, Jan 19 | No vendor named: Transfer to Airport Fund | $614,197 |
| Tue, Jan 19 | No vendor named: Appropriation for new destination marketing and interfund loan interest | $124,144 |
| Tue, Dec 15 | No vendor named: Compensate Golf Fund operating losses | $235,000 |
| Tue, Dec 15 | No vendor named: Wildland mitigation program, behavioral-health services provider and continuity of operations plan | $134,000 |
| Tue, Dec 1 | No vendor named: Transfer to compensate for Golf Fund operating losses | $235,000 |
| Tue, Nov 10 | No vendor named: Urban Deer Control Program contract | $7,625 |
| Tue, Oct 20 | No vendor named: Interfund loan to the Airport Fund (up to) | $9.10 million |
| Tue, Oct 20 | No vendor named: Correct fiscal 2020-21 cemetery budget elements | $56,147 |
| Tue, Oct 20 | Utah Department of Transportation (State Infrastructure Bank): Consolidated loan to the Airport Fund | — |
| Tue, Oct 20 | No vendor named: Surplus listing of about 1.69 acres | — |
| Tue, Oct 6 | No vendor named: Wastewater revenue bonds | — |
| Tue, Sep 1 | No vendor named: Sale of 0.207-acre city-owned vacant parcel for residential development | — |
| Tue, Aug 18 | No vendor named: Lease of golf course maintenance equipment | $521,093.13 |
| Tue, Aug 18 | No vendor named: Replace main fire panel at Peaks Ice Arena | $69,200 |
| Tue, Aug 18 | ZMFU II, Inc.: Lease/purchase of golf course maintenance equipment | — |
| Tue, Aug 4 | No vendor named: Golf course maintenance equipment to be leased | $521,093.13 |
| Tue, Aug 4 | Cellco Partnership d/b/a Verizon Wireless: Nonexclusive telecommunications franchise | — |
| Tue, Jun 16 | No vendor named: Adopted FY 2020-21 city budget | $292.4 million |
| Tue, Jun 16 | No vendor named: Adopted FY 2020-21 Stormwater Service District budget | $6.70 million |
| Tue, Jun 16 | No vendor named: Adopted FY 2020-21 Redevelopment Agency budget | $1.17 million |
| Tue, Jun 2 | No vendor named: Proposed FY 2020-21 city budget | $292.9 million |
| Tue, Jun 2 | No vendor named: Proposed FY 2020-21 Stormwater Service District budget | $6.70 million |
| Tue, Jun 2 | No vendor named: Proposed FY 2020-21 Redevelopment Agency budget | $1.30 million |
| Tue, May 19 | No vendor named: Economic Assistance Loan Program | $500,000 |
| Tue, May 19 | No vendor named: Professional services for a Fire Services Master Plan | $33,500 |
| Tue, Apr 21 | No vendor named: Acquisition of land near the airport | $4.90 million |
| Tue, Apr 14 | No vendor named: Acquisition of land near the airport | $4.90 million |
| Tue, Mar 31 | No vendor named: Acquisition of land near the airport | $4.90 million |
| Tue, Mar 31 | No vendor named: Acquisition of land near the airport | $4.90 million |
| Tue, Mar 31 | No vendor named: Human Capital Management System | $2.18 million |
| Tue, Feb 18 | No vendor named: Design and construction of new roadway, utilities and infrastructure | $3.64 million |
| Tue, Feb 18 | No vendor named: Transfer between city departments | $200,000 |
| Tue, Feb 18 | Parkway Village Provo Holdings, LLC: Reimbursement under Participation and Reimbursement Agreement | $26,819.85 |
| Tue, Feb 18 | No vendor named: Public bike rack expansion | $15,000 |