Wednesday, October 14, 2026TheUtah Ledger
Business · Salt Lake County

UBA Commercial Lending Development Program · ongoing cohort

When
Wed, Oct 14 – Fri, Dec 11
9 a.m.–4 p.m. (brochure; timezone not stated). Late enrollment unconfirmed
Where
Downtown Salt Lake City; venue not specified
Organizer
Utah Bankers Association

Ongoing eight-session program that began September 2–3. Remaining classes cover loan structure, cash flow, credit presentations, loan review and problem loans. Paid registration for the full program is listed at $2,850 for UBA members and $3,650 for non-members; late enrollment and individual-session access are unconfirmed.

Official details →Add to calendar (.ics)Google Calendar

Dates and times come from the organizer and can change. Check the official listing before you go.

Also coming up in Salt Lake County

← Back to the calendar